“I hate travelling in vehicles here.”

I am pessimistic by nature, but am starting to get a feel that we will win this thing. The problem is, I cannot figure out, in the end, what winning means.

Winning is probably a very unfamiliar feeling for the rape victims, for the families of those assaulted, murdered, or KIA, and for the people who have seen their homes and livelihoods destroyed.

Yep…always the case. My take, from what I see as reality, and my heavy feeling of revenge, is if we kill enough of them, they will eventually go away, or escalate to the next level. But we have to kill a lot of them. “No half-measures, Walt.”

I agree, I think an awful lot more of them are going to have to die before they either fuck off or take it to another level. It’s a good question as to just how many, or how many in what span of time.

The killing is going to increase dramatically, will especially increase in the winter. I suspect the Yooks have no plan to back-off come winter. This is where technology and equipment will prevail.

Let’s hope Russia’s logistics collapse before then, and their army with it.

I think that is the plan. Cut-off their supplies, their escape, and lock them in-place with substandard kit, and kill them with every means available, but primarily heavy guns and ordnance. Those that don’t die kinetically, freeze or starve.


BTW, we moved north to support operations around Mykolaivka. We are being held SE of there, and may move NE. I am getting tired of digging holes.

Is that on the banks of the Dnipro? Never mind, I see there are at least 3 Mykolaivkas.

South of Siverskyi Donets river. SW of Ozerne. To the north and east is the forest belt, which is my kind of terrain.

No snow, but marshy and good cover. But, have to push Russians away. Word is we took Ozerne, but not confirmed yet. I knew the Yooks were looking at a large probe into that area, but I heard nothing to suggest it was to take territory.

We moved up by trucks, about 150 troops. Our group went in a Renault van with squeaky brakes and a blood-stained interior. Seemed it was used as a med van. No seats, just sitting on the floor. I hate travelling in vehicles here.

Leave a comment